Instant Tax Solutions is expertly known to get the right IRS tax debt relief

tax debt relief | February 18, 2014 | by 0 Comments

It will be hard for us to handle our tax problem if we do not have the knowledge on what is our option.  Not all of us know that we can use IRS tax debt relief as our settlement to the Internal Revenue Service.  As we all know Internal Revenue Service will never give us […]

read more

Instant Tax Solutions-no more worry about IRS bank levy

IRS bank levy | April 18, 2013 | by 0 Comments

There is a saying that we need to save for a rainy days eventually it happen.  When recession hit the country a lot of people lose their job and some may have save by their savings but for other their problem start by losing their money because of IRS bank levy.  If you have unresolved […]

read more

Instant Tax Solutions is a recommendable tax firm

Instant Tax Solutions Complaints, Instant Tax Solutions Reviews | February 22, 2013 | by 0 Comments

Is your friend needs help with her IRS back taxes?  If you have the same problem with your friend but yours has been resolve do you think you can recommend Instant Tax Solutions to help your friend’s IRS back taxes?   If you have been the client of Instant Tax Solutions are you happy with […]

read more

No worry… Instant Tax Solutions is here

Instant Tax Solutions Reviews | February 01, 2013 | by 0 Comments

Are you being single out by the Internal Revenue Service just because you made a mistake of not filing your taxes couple of years? Although you have reason like losing your job but it does not matter for the Internal Revenue Service because for them job or no job you still have to pay or file your taxes. As presented by the government tax relief is available to be use in case we have trouble paying our taxes and it will be up to us to know what they are. Keep in mind that no matter how we disagree on how the Internal Revenue Service works but in the end of the day they still win and they have the right to put any properties you have under a tax lien.

read more

Form 2848 Changes Enacted in 2012

Form 2848 | September 30, 2012 | by 0 Comments

The IRS has made changes to the Power of Attorney and Declaration of representative Form and has now limited which versions of the form are acceptable for processing, says Instant Tax Solutions.   In March of 2012, the IRS made several key changes to Form 2848. It is important for anyone that completes this form, […]

read more

Press Release

Press Release | March 26, 2012 | by 0 Comments

Instant Tax Solutions Reviews Information on New IRS Form 9465-FS Installment Agreement Requests

Hayden, Idaho, United States of America (Free-Press-Release.com) March 23, 2012 — Instant Tax Solutions often reviews IRS news and recently announced that the IRS has added yet another form. This new form, however, is one that the taxpaying community is glad to see. According recent Instant Tax Solutions reviews, Form 9465-FS was released to allow a taxpayer behind on his or her liability a little extra breathing room.

 

Instant Tax Solutions Reviews Information on New IRS Form 9465-FS Installment Agreement Requests

POST FALLS, Idaho (I-Newswire) March 23, 2012 – Instant Tax Solutions often reviews IRS news and recently announced that the IRS has added yet another form. This new form, however, is one that the taxpaying community is glad to see. According recent Instant Tax Solutions reviews, Form 9465-FS was released to allow a taxpayer behind on his or her liability a little extra breathing room.

 

read more

What Real Clients Are Saying

Instant Tax Solutions Reviews | March 12, 2012 | by 0 Comments

At Instant Tax Solutions, reviews are always welcome. We believe that the best advertisement is word-of-mouth, and that providing superior service is the only way to get it. These Instant Tax Solutions reviews were written by real people, all of whom have used our services.


Success with the IRS!
Instant Tax Solutions is really the best ever! They were able to get the IRS to release the levy on my pay in about 6 hours!! It was filed in the morning and I received a phone call that afternoon advising me that it had been removed. Finally, I can say that this huge weight has been lifted off of my shoulders. There are a lot of companies that make hopeful claims, but Instant Tax Solutions is the real deal. I would tell anyone having a tax issue to trust these folks. They back up what they say they do 100%! (Instant Tax Solutions Reviews October 7, 2011: Ben)

 

I got more than I expected from ITS
Everything was taken care of to our utmost satisfaction. We have an agreement with the IRS that is very fair, I believe. Our returns have been processed and found to be correct. Thank you so very much, and if I ever meet somebody that needs the services provided by Instant Tax Solutions, you can bet your bottom dollar we will recommend them. Thank you again! (Instant Tax Solutions Reviews November 2, 2011: Ray)

 

Two thumbs up
It took me several days to return the documents they required but I got them faxed on Friday; and by Monday, the levy against my wages was released. Two thumbs up for Instant Tax Solutions (Instant Tax Solutions Reviews February 16, 2012: Michael)

 

ITS relieves stress!
Thanks to Instant Tax Solutions for helping me with my taxes. They did a great job helping me clear my debt with IRS. They took so much stress off my mind. (Instant Tax Solutions Reviews February 14, 2012: Tammy)

 

Always Communicative
I loved my experience with Instant Tax Solutions. I did a lot of research before I selected this firm and I am glad that I did as they were able to resolve my IRS problem. They were professional and they kept me informed on the status of my case. I am very happy with my outcome… I would HIGHLY recommend them to a friend, family member or anyone that was having problems with the IRS. (Instant Tax Solutions Reviews February 6, 2012: Zenitha)

 

 

read more

Payroll and Business Taxes

Payroll and Business Taxes | March 11, 2012 | by 0 Comments

Idaho-based Instant Tax Solutions reviews the often confusing topic of payroll taxes and offers general information about their purpose.

 

Since, tax topics can be confusing, Instant Tax Solutions reviews IRS information on a regular basis for the benefit of their clients as well as the general public. Many new business owners want to know exactly what payroll taxes are, finds the Instant Tax Solutions Reviews Team – a group of employees dedicated to answering taxpayers’ questions. The simple answer is that payroll tax is money collected by the government from businesses that employee one or more individuals.

 

There are two types of payroll taxes. First are the “Withholding Taxes.” This is part of an employee’s paycheck that is withheld to pay his or her portion of certain government expenses. Social Security and Medicare are both funded by payroll withholding. A business must match a portion of the employee’s contribution, or face a fierce wrath by the IRS.

 

The second taxation method is a PAYG (Pay-As-You-Go). Findings by the Instant Tax Solutions Reviews Team suggest that these taxes are related to expenses incurred by the act of employing an individual. It does not matter, if the employees are hourly or salary.

 

The ITS Reviews Team is also often asked: What, exactly, is FICA and what happens if it is not paid? FICA, also known as the Federal Insurance Contributions Act, is the portion of an employee’s taxes that funds Medicare and Social Security. According to Instant Tax Solutions reviews of FICA, this dollar amount must be matched equally by the employer. Failure to submit these amounts on-time each quarter may result in severe punishment. The IRS takes swift action on businesses that fail to submit their contribution. Instant Tax Solutions reviews have found numerous cases where a business was shut down for this offense.

 

Unemployment Taxes are another fee incurred by employers. FUTA (the Federal Unemployment Tax Act) and SUTA (State Unemployment Tax Act) are used to protect an employee in case of job-loss, notes the Instant Tax Solutions Reviews Team. Unemployment income may be the only income some employees receive in case of a layoff or termination, so paying this tax is vital to the US economy.

 

On behalf of their clients, Instant Tax Solutions reviews all of the forms and paperwork necessary to ensure accurate tax amounts are paid. The firm encourages its clients to repay back payroll taxes swiftly, as for many business owners, their ultimate livelihood depends on it.

 

Instant Tax Solutions reviews IRS and Federal Payroll tax information for educational purposes only. The information contained in this article is deemed correct as of the time of publication. The Instant Tax Solutions Reviews Team remains up-to-date on the ever changing world of the IRS and encourages taxpayers to call the firm if they require immediate assistance.

read more

Social Networks

Social Networks | March 10, 2012 | by 0 Comments

Connect with us on  Twitter and Google+ Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our article feed on Twitter, and be the first to get our freshest content. Follow us on Google+ Subscribe to our article feed on Google Plus, and be the first to get our freshest content.  

read more
iVouch

Contact Us

  • 1581 E. Edmondton Ave.
  • Post Falls, Idaho 83854
  • Phone: 888-387-4071
  • Email: info@Instanttaxsolutionsreviews.com